Press "Enter" to skip to content

PTV – Kirke, kultur og oppvekst

ArbeidsstedPlasstillitsvalgtE-postTlf

Barnehager

Berger barnehageLill Høviklillhovik@hotmail.com47 37 25 86
Dønski bhgAksel Strømakselstrm@yahoo.no41 47 64 06
Emma Hjorth bhgSheyda Haddadsheyda521@hotmail.com48 27 93 97
Forneburingen bhgInga Rybakinga.rybak@baerum.kommune.no94 85 10 58
Fururabben barnehageBarbro Alnæsbarbroal@hotmail.no41 10 35 39
Glitre barnehage avd. Langleiken, Løkenlia og SoppenTefetow Taddessetefetows@hotmail.com41 43 72 51
Glitre barnehage avd. BakkeplassenLouise Mejdal Nielsenlouisemejdal@hotmail.dk48 36 67 95
Gommerud barnehageMaria L Kleivenmaria.kleiven@baerum.kommune.no95 76 04 33
Gullhaug bhgMarina Rivero Halvorsenlittlefeetinasia@hotmail.com45 47 82 24
Grav bhg avd. LiomFatemeh Hadidifatemeh.hadidi@baerum.kommune.no96 84 59 83
Valler barnehage avd. HamangShamaila Gulnazshamaila.gulnaz@baerum.kommune.no92 65 31 49
Haslum barnehageHamdan Wang Hajimosesjambiani@hotmail.com90 21 39 89
Helset barnehage            Tone Ingvaldsentone.in@online.no91 14 71 44
Hosle barnehageEeva-Liisa Anderssoneeva-liisa.andersson@baerum.kommune.no45 83 54 95
Hundsund. Barnehage            Cathrine Knutzencathrine.knutzen@baerum.kommune.no94 84 00 34
VaraWenche Eilen Brekkewenche_brekke@hotmail.no98 44 47 13
Høvik barnehageJørgen Tangerudjtangerud@gmail.com45 26 19 63
Jarenga barnehageTina Ushertina.usher@online.no91 73 81 82
Jongskollen barnehageSeifaldin Al-Timimiirak1986@hotmail.com45 00 31 09
Kolsås barnehageAnne-Grethe Storm Klausena_g3@hotmail.com99 57 91 02
Lillehagen bhg.Hanne Bekkelundhannebekkelund@hotmail.com90 70 65 60
Lommedalen bhgavd. KrydsbyHeidi M Holmenheimar84@online.no93 86 27 76
Lønnås barnehageBenedicte Brithenbrithen@online.no92 28 42 01
Nadderudskogen barnehage, avd GjønnesskogenLina Maria Jebenslinabok@online.no95 22 66 60
Nansenparken barnehageKatinka Sparrekatinkasparre81@gmail.com41 30 29 20
Sleiverud barnehageLinn Vibeke Kristiansenlinnvks@hotmail.no48 23 55 39
Storøya bhgKornelia Vidovicvidovickornelia@gmail.com48 64 81 40
Ståvi barnehage avd. BorkenhagenElisabeth Holmbo Seipelisabeth.svendsen@baerum.kommune.no99 43 02 44
Ås barnehage avd. Vestre Jong     Hege Sund Sørlihege.sorli@baerum.kommune.no95 81 91 36
Åsterud barnehageKjersti Olsenkjersti.olsen@baerum.kommune.no98 68 41 43

Private barnehager

Bærumsmarka FUS bhgAnita Olavsen Kampeseterblidogglad@hotmail.com95 05 33 56
Gartnerveien barnehage og habiliteringKristine Lie Stor-Rekristine.lie@hotmail.com98 69 57 18
Huskestua barnehageMagnus Ugstadmagnus.ugstad@gmail.com93 26 25 71
Kanvas Bekkestua barnehageKen Solbakken Remen2001hal@gmail.com90 17 21 58
Kolsåstrollet barnehageKristi-Anita Dahlkahull19@gmail.com92 26 42 86
Lærlingeverkstedet Jar IdrettsbhgKatarina Gaulinkatarina.gaulin@hotmail.com95 94 72 41
Norlandia Bjørnegårdsvingen BHGMirela Gazibaricmigazi@icloud.com41 24 62 05
Tanum FUS barnehageFanny Steinefannysteine@hotmail.com92 69 59 02
ULNA AS avd. Fjordveien bhgElin Eikevikeeikevik@outlook.com97 17 59 49

Skoler

Bærums Verk skoleSigfridur Inga Wiiumsigfo.wiium@baerum.kommune.no41 54 24 09
Emma Hjorth skole/SFOAnne Cathrine Bakkenanne.c.bakken@baerum.kommune.no92 89 01 78
Evje skoleTone Kristin Grøvt.k.grov@online.no97 75 85 71
Glassverket/Skarva skoleIna Grobe (perm)ina.grobe@baerum.kommune.no92 62 87 01
VaraAnders Osaand.osa@hotmail.com92 24 78 94
Haug skole            Espen Lystadespen.lystad@baerum.kommune.no90 92 95 52
Høvik skole/ SFOSolmaz Tabrizizadehsolmaztu@hotmail.com92 22 12 17
Jong skole SFOTrude Hemtrude.hem@baerum.kommune.no91 37 29 43
Løkeberg skoleCathrine Romnæscathrine.romnas@baerum.kommune.no90 55 32 91
Oksenøya skoleCamilla Bendheim Gulsetcamilla.gulset@baerum.kommune.no47 38 01 65
Rykkinn skoleMonica Brandshaugmonica.brandshaug@baerum.kommune.no47 23 40 55
Stabekk skole / SFO    Christian Benschc.bensch1@gmx.de95 46 52 50
Storøya skole avd. 1 SFOTuran Yildizturan.yildiz@baerum.kommune.no95 79 38 69

Kultur

Bærum folkebibliotek    Elisabeth Kyllingstadelisabeth.kyllingstad@baerum.kommune.no90 21 46 11
VaraAbdul Hadieabdul.hadie@baerum.kommune.no95 16 72 12
Bærum KulturhusKamran Dolatikamran.dolati@baerum.kommune.no93 60 52 04
Tilrettelagt fritidMari Johansenmari.1.johansen@baerum.kommune.no93 49 33 88
KunnskapssentretSvein Arne Brekkesvein.brekke@baerum.kommune.no91 61 23 72
VoksenopplæringssentretIselin Robergiselin.roberg@gmail.com45 20 63 28
Stanga avlastningssenterIrina Bulajirina.bulaj@baerum.kommune.no96 75 37 58
Barneverntjenesten StabGunn Tove Vestadgunn.vestad@baerum.kommune.no92 68 46 03